Kraft E.L.S. AG is your partner for demanding logistics services relating to high-quality art of all kinds. As one of Switzerland’s leading firms we can meet your individual needs when it comes to transport, packing and installation. We’re discrete, experienced and highly professional.

We’ve been handling art logistics since 1991, when the firm was established as a sole proprietorship by Josy Kraft. Today Kraft is a public limited company specialised in the complex tasks that make up the world of art logistics. Our special strengths are our quality and speed and our installation service carried out by outstanding technicians.

Kraft has been a member of ICEFAT since 2001, the global network for art logistics companies. More information is available here.

Our Crew

Gabriel Kraft

Managing Director, Member of the Executive Management, Administrative Board

M +41 76 570 43 45
gkraft@kraft-els.ch

Sam Schärer

Head of Operations, Art Fairs (Europe), Galleries, Exhibitions, Member of the Executive Management

M +41 79 652 02 96
sam@kraft-els.ch

André Baltensperger

Finance, Exhibitions, Special Projects, Member of the Executive Management

M +41 79 370 10 48
cab@kraft-els.ch

Jérôme Szeemann

Head of Technology, Member of the Executive Management

M +41 79 300 43 93
jszeemann@kraft-els.ch

Claudius T. Walser

Head of Accounting and IT

M +41 79 661 47 41
ctwalser@kraft-els.ch

Darko Aničić

Assistant to the Executive Management, Accounting, Collections

M +41 79 652 93 93
danicic@kraft-els.ch

Andreas Plattner

Galleries, Art Fairs (overseas), Exhibitions

M +41 79 682 66 29
aplattner@kraft-els.ch

Manuel Kneubühler

Galleries, Art Fairs, Exhibitions

M +41 79 652 00 41
mkneubuehler@kraft-els.ch

Gian-Luca Baumgartner

Exhibitions, Galleries, Special Projects

Felix Frei

Exhibitions, Special Projects

M +41 79 394 36 13
ffrei@kraft-els.ch

Daniel Eckenschwiller

Galleries, Art Fairs, Collections, Special Projects

M +41 79 652 00 68
dec@kraft-els.ch

Marc Tinner

Effretikon – Galleries, Collections, Special Projects, technicien

M +41 79 242 86 00
marc.tinner@kraft-els.ch

Claudia Thüring

Galleries, Art Fairs, Collections, Special Projects

M +41 78 637 68 79
cthuering@kraft-els.ch

Daniela Brunner

Effretikon – Galleries, Collections, Special Projects

M +41 78 856 23 11
daniela.brunner@kraft-els.ch

Patrick Sigrist

Head of Customs, Galleries, Art Fairs, Special Projects

M +41 79 652 02 66
psigrist@kraft-els.ch

Jana Schüssler

Customs, Art Fairs, Special Projects

M +41 76 220 92 02
jschuessler@kraft-els.ch

Manuel Sotelo

Customs, Galleries, Art Fairs, Special Projects

M +41 79 317 98 70
msotelo@kraft-els.ch

Daniel Metzger Finazzi

Head of Storage, Technician

M +41 79 660 61 32
dmetzger@kraft-els.ch

James Keller

Storage, technicien

M +41 78 607 45 12
 

Sébastien Berra

Storage Effretikon, technicien

M +41 79 173 83 55
sebastien.berra@kraft-els.ch

Jan Haller

Storage, technicien

M +41 79 826 93 00
jan.haller@kraft-els.ch

Olivier Miesch

Head of Road Transport, Deputy Head of Technology

M +41 79 826 92 63
omiesch@kraft-els.ch

Burkhard Masurat

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 682 65 05
bmasurat@kraft-els.ch

Francis Mathis

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 652 09 99
 

Jonas Paul

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 652 82 97
 

Hubert Hirtle

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 652 02 62
 

Sebastian Eggs

Driver, Technician

M +49 1511 758 86 70
 

Valentin Fischer

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 652 02 68
 

Dylan Mathis

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 826 92 89
 

Nicolas Muller

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 652 82 95
 

Thibault Muller

Driver, Technician

M +41 79 826 92 69
 

Jonathan Arnold

Driver, Technician

M +33 64 89 97 365
 

Pascal Kaufmann

Head of Joinery, Technician

M +41 79 658 46 63
pkaufmann@kraft-els.ch

Yves Siegenthaler

Joiner, Technician

M +41 79 747 73 50
yves.siegenthaler@kraft-els.ch

Lukas Weiss

Joiner, Technician

M +41 79 266 82 50
lukas.weiss@kraft-els.ch

Michael Giller

Joiner, Technician

M +41 79 778 71 79
mgiller@kraft-els.ch